Planning and Preparing: Read about me in NY Magazine!

It has been a very busy year for me so far, but I am happy to report it’s also been very productive. The burial depth bill I wrote about in my last post passed and went into effect on July 1. Green burial is now fully legal in Vermont.

As I work with more people to plan for their end of life I am continually amazed and grateful for the privilege. It was a great honor to be interviewed and featured in NY Magazine’s “The Science of Us” series as an end of life planner.  “The Professionals who want to help you plan your death”

Please read and feel free to share. I love how Amy and I have such different approaches to advance care planning. I always try to find what is the best fit for my client, (even though I am attached to my own method), so don’t be surprised if I recommend Good to Go to you!

I have a bunch of exciting announcements that it’s hard not to share them all at once, but please keep checking back to see what else I’ve been up to. There is also a website re-design to reflect all the positive changes in the works!

If you have questions or want to be in touch there is a contact form on the blog, and you can follow me on Twitter and Facebook I’d love to hear from you!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

